telephone: 01768 210800

sales@tradecopiers.co.uk
General Enquiries
Trade Copiers Ltd, Unit 63, Gilwilly Road, Gillwilly Industrial Estate, Penrith, Cumbria, UK CA11 9BL

email: sales@tradecopiers.co.uk | telephone: +44 (0) 1768 210800 | fax: +44 (0) 1768 210804

Managing Director

Stephen Armistead | stephen@tradecopiers.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Kirsty McMullen | kirsty@tradecopiers.co.uk

Used Copier Sales

UK Copier Sales Manager | Sue Watson | sue@tradecopiers.co.uk

Copier Purchasing

Copier Purchasing Manager | Simon Kean | simonkean@tradecopiers.co.uk

Toner Sales & Purchasing

Consumables Manager | Paul Armistead | paul@tradecopiers.co.uk

Export Department

Export Manager | Ashley McCall | ashley@tradecopiers.co.uk

Warehouse and Logistics

Warehouse Manager | Keith Monaghan | warehouse@tradecopiers.co.uk

Accounts Department

Finance Manager | Debra Lowes | admin@tradecopiers.co.uk

Environmental Enquiries

Environmental Manager | Dik Stoddart | dik@tradecopiers.co.uk

Coming to visit us?

By train Euston Station in London is only 3 hours away or Manchester Airport is just 90 minutes away. If you are arriving by train then Penrith Railway Station on the West Coast Mainline is only a 2 minute taxi fare away or an easy 6 minute walk.

If ariving by car then we are only a 5 minute drive from Junction 40 M6 Motorway. Penrith is easily accessible from all directions being situated on both the M6 and the A66.